Contact Us

Whether you need information or advice, we'll be glad to share our expertise on new and used vehicles, parts, service or financing.  Our mission is to keep your fleet working in the field, so call or email anytime you need us.

VTSS Mississippi
307 Walker Cr. Bld. E
Richland, MS 39218
(601) 748-4813
Mark Pshak
General Manager / Sales Manager
(225) 290-3915
mpshak@vtsales.net
Phil Mechatto
Sales Rep Southern MS / Southern AL
(601) 940-6012
pmechatto@vtsales.net
Nathan Nichols
Parts Rep
(601) 748-4813
nnichols@vtsales.net
Chris Johnson
Parts Rep
(601) 812-6300
cjohnson@vtsales.net
Brian Lowry
Service Manager
(601) 414-2027
blowry@vactruckrental.com
Gerry Gordon
Sales and Leasing
(228) 596-0771
ggordon@vactruckrental.com
Wendell Barlow
Camera Repair Technician
(601) 748-4812
wbarlow@vtsales.net
VTSS Louisiana
9236 Ashland Rd
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 744-2850
Davis Taylor
Sales Rep LA
(225) 313-2133
dtaylor@vtsales.net
Hugh Goulding
Service Manager
(601) 940-8690
hgoulding@vactruckrental.com
Kim Amy
Inside Sales Coordinator
(225) 744-2850
kamy@vtsales.net
VTSS Alabama
5423 Kauloosa Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
(205) 277-6190
Mike Baucom
Sales Rep Northern AL / Northern MS
(205) 531-1408
mbaucom@vtsales.net
Phil Mechatto
Sales Rep Southern MS / Southern AL
(601) 940-6012
pmechatto@vtsales.net
Jason Nicholson
Parts Rep
(205) 277-6190
jnicholson@vtsales.net
Josh Fallings
Service Manager Alabama
(205) 277-6190
jfallings@vtsales.net