Contact Us

Whether you need information or advice, we'll be glad to share our expertise on new and used vehicles, parts, service or financing.  Our mission is to keep your fleet working in the field, so call or email anytime you need us.

VTSS Mississippi
307 Walker Cr. Bld. E
Richland, MS 39218
(601) 748-4813
Mark Pshak
General Manager / Sales Manager MS
(225) 290-3915
mpshak@vtsales.net
Phil Mechatto
Sales Rep MS
(601) 940-6012
pmechatto@vtsales.net
Nathan Nichols
Parts Rep
(601) 748-4813
nnichols@vtsales.net
Chris Johnson
Parts Rep
(601) 812-6300
cjohnson@vtsales.net
Brian Lowry
Service Manager
(601) 414-2027
blowry@vactruckrental.com
Gerry Gordon
Sales and Leasing
(228) 596-0771
ggordon@vactruckrental.com
VTSS Geismar
9236 Ashland Rd
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 744-2850
Jim Schweitzer
Sales Rep North LA/MS & South AL
(225) 803-8117
jschweitzer@vtsales.net
Davis Taylor
Sales Rep SE LA
(225) 313-2133
dtaylor@vtsales.net
Hugh Goulding
Service Manager
(601) 940-8690
hgoulding@vactruckrental.com
VTSS Alabama
5423 Kauloosa Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
(205) 277-6190
Mike Baucom
Sales Rep AL
(205) 531-1408
mbaucom@vtsales.net
Phil Mechatto
Sales Rep AL
(601) 940-6012
pmechatto@vtsales.net
Jason Nicholson
Parts Rep
(205) 277-6190
jnicholson@vtsales.net
Mike Baucom
Service Manager
(205) 531-1408
mbaucom@vtsales.net